In recent years, DJB has been selected through competitive tender for prestigious panels with members spread throughout the country. Please see the list below for details on these panels. For more information on any of these panels or to instruct the firm under one of these panels please contact Dr Peter Allinson by emailing or by calling 0344 880 8000 .

Lawyers In Local Government (Southern Branch)

Lawyers in Local Government (LLG) (Southern Branch). DJB is a member of this panel which is available to 28 local authorities including Wiltshire Council, Dorset Fire & Rescue and Wycombe District Council, Hampshire County Council, Southampton City Council and Wokingham Borough Council. 

West Yorkshire Legal Framework

The West Yorkshire Legal Framework includes a number of Local Authorities across Yorkshire, including Leeds City Council, West Yorkshire Combined Authority, the Council of the Borough of Kirklees, the City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council, the Borough Council of Calderdale, City of York Council and the Council of the City of Wakefield.  A number of other clients across West Yorkshire, including police forces, fire services and national parks, will also have access to the framework.

CCS RM3786 General Legal Services Framework

DJB is an approved key-subcontractor to Gowling WLG to provide legal services through the RM3786 Legal Services Framework for Central Government Departmental and non departmental bodies.  For more information on how to instruct DJB through this framework, please contact our Senior Partner Madeleine Davitt.

CCS RM3788 Wider Public Sector Legal Framework

DJB can provide property and planning legal services to Central Government (up to 20k per instruction) and the full range of wider public sector organisations including Health; Education; Local and Regional Government; Emergency Services; and Third Sector and Social Housing organisations. For more information on how to instruct DJB through this framework, please contact our Senior Partner Madeleine Davitt.

Surrey Administrators and Solicitors (SAS) Panel 

DJB is a member of the Surrey Administrators and Solicitors (SAS) Panel comprising of Elmbridge Borough Council, Epsom & Ewell Borough Council, Guildford Borough Council, Mole Valley District Council, Reigate & Banstead Borough Council, Runnymede Borough Council, Spelthorne Borough Council, Surrey County Council, Surrey Heath Borough Council, Tandridge District Council, Waverley Borough Council and Woking Borough Council.  We provide the full spectrum of real estate and planning law issues on this panel.   


Tel: 020 7870 7500 


Tel: 0161 669 4800


Tel: 0121 227 9600 


Tel: 01823 279 279



Follow us

Website Privacy Policy

© 2020 Davitt Jones Bould Limited (DJB)

  • LinkedIn