DJB Shortlisted for Lawyer Awards

DJB has been shortlisted for both the Real Estate Team of the Year and Boutique Firm of the Year - National at this year's Lawyer Awards. Both of these nominations recognise the firms credentials as a specialist niche Real Estate Law Firm and in both categories the firm finds itself up against strong competition. The awards ceremony on 25th June will reveal the winners.

In the Real Estate Team of the Year category the finalists are:

  • Ashurst/Eversheds

  • Davitt Jones Bould

  • Hogan Lovells

  • Mayer Brown

  • Nabarro

  • Pinsent Masons

  • Trowers & Hamlins

  • Wragge & Co

In the Boutique Firm of the Year - National category the finalists are:

  • Davitt Jones Bould

  • DR Solicitors

  • Gibson & Co

  • Gunnercooke

  • Jordans Solicitors

  • Sipara

  • Zyda Law

The full article listing all the finalists can be found at the following link:

The Lawyer Awards Shortlist




Tel: 020 7870 7500 


Tel: 0161 669 4800


Tel: 0121 227 9600 


Tel: 01823 279 279


Fax Number:  

0344 043 2125


Follow us:

Website Privacy Policy

© 2021 Davitt Jones Bould Limited (DJB)

  • LinkedIn